50 Random Fun Facts About Me!

I thought I would make this month’s post short and sweet seeing that I have a lot on the go these days, and time is limited! That’s being said I have set goals for myself and I strive to add new content on a fairly consistent basis.

I hope that you enjoy this list of very random fun facts about me, and perhaps get to know me a little better at the same time.

  1. I have 3 children ages 20, 17 & 14
  2. My children all have “A” middles names – Ethan Anthony, Paige Avery and Nevaeh Alexis
  3. My spouse and I have been together 28 years, married for 24 years
  4. I have 6 piercing’s and 8 tattoos
  5. Music is the one thing I could not live without
  6. I have loved watching scary movies since I was a child
  7. My most watched movie ever is Aliens
  8. Dr. Pepper is my guilty pleasure beverage
  9. I love Matcha and Green Tea
  10. I had a 24 year career in the aviation manufacturing industry prior to getting my real estate licence
  11. I love to travel
  12. I had breast implants for 8 months and they nearly killed me
  13. Going to the movies is one of my favorite things to do
  14. I have lived in the same city for most of my life
  15. I studied fashion in College
  16. Untamed by Glennon Doyle is one my favorite books and I have “untamed” tattoo’d on my wrist
  17. My dream job would be an Interior Designer or DJ
  18. I only just started drinking coffee at 43 years old ( Now have a Starbucks addiction)
  19. My favorite meal is turkey, mashed potatoes, gravy and stuffing
  20. My favorite season is Fall and I love to visit the pumpkin farm every year
  21. My cake flavor of choice is Vanilla
  22. Winners/Homesense is my favorite store
  23. In 2021 we adopted a dog named Magnus, and he is my first dog ever
  24. I make a mean guacamole
  25. I am a Gemini (oh yea!)
  26. The last show I watched was From
  27. I have one sibling – a brother
  28. I listen to music WAY too loud and I can’t not sing along to songs (it’s a serious problem)
  29. I love to dance
  30. Fitness has been a consistent part of my life for the last 12 years and I used to frequent the gym at 4:30am
  31. I am constantly taking photos
  32. My alcoholic beverage of choice is Vodka or Wine
  33. I am still very close with a large group of my high school friends
  34. I love make-up and can never have enough of it
  35. I am skin care obsessed and have a serious daily routine
  36. I like to change my hair length and colour often
  37. I’ve had 2 natural child births and my first child was born during SARS
  38. I have been blessed with strong and unusually long nails
  39. The last concert I went to was Lee Brice and the next concert I’m going to is Sam Hunt
  40. I spend way too much money on clothes
  41. I just finished reading the 7 Husbands of Evelyn Hugo by Taylor Jenkins Reid (amazing)
  42. The McChicken meal is my “go to” at McDonalds
  43. My favorite Starbucks beverages are the Iced Oat Shaken Espresso or Strawberry Coconut Drink
  44. Pineapple on pizza is a must!
  45. Iceland and Turks and Caicos are at the top of my travel bucket list (Turks recently checked off)
  46. My dream car is a Lexus with red interior (Dream recently achieved!?!?!)
  47. I’m allergic to Penicillin
  48. My last vacation was to Las Vegas
  49. My first car was a Buick Regal
  50. I started this blog at 43 years old

Is there anything else that you would like to know about me? Please ask away !

Processing…
Success! You're on the list.

Leave a comment